- girl of age from is searching for Life partner from

biheybari.com is a platform where you can find out what kind of life partner are people looking for. As well as tips and news related to marriage.

- girl of age from  is searching for Life partner from

About me: I have done bacleors in Bed. I am teacher by profession

My preference: I am searching someone from Jhapa or Eastern side of Nepal from kathmandu. 

Registration Code

BB00000645

Gender Female
Date of Birth 08 Dec, 1997
Birth Time 09:30 AM
Caste Jaisi Brahmin
Horscope | Rashi Aquarius
Birth Location Panchthar
Gotra Kashyap
Marital Status Unmarried
Vegetarian Yes
Mom's Surname Dhakal
Height 5ft 02in
Weight 52 Kg
Skin Tone Fair
Country Nepal
State Koshi
District Jhapa
City Damak
Residence Status Home
Education Bachelors
Occupation Private Teacher
Monthaly Income 1000-10000
Education Name bachelor of education
Employee In Not Employed in
Designation No
Father's Name Indra Ghimire
Father's Occupation Farmer
Mother's Name Gita Ghimire
Mother's Occupation farmer
No Of Unmarried Sister 0
No Of Married Sister 1
No Of Unmarried Brother 0
No Of Married Brother 1
Looking For Unmarried

I have provided and explained my preferences and requiremnts to Bihebari. Please contact Bihebari For More Details and photos. In order to save my time Bihebari Will filter for me. If you fall under what i am looking and searching for then of course Our connection will be made via BIHEBARI. Thank you!!!


Plz Contact Bihebari

Viber, What's App: +977801039199

Call: +977-1-5705416

Thank you!!!