BB16542: ३१ वर्षीय इन्जिनियर पढ्दै गरेको नेवार केटीलाई असल जीवनसाथी चाहियो ।

BB16542: ३१ वर्षीय इन्जिनियर पढ्दै गरेको नेवार केटीलाई असल जीवनसाथी चाहियो ।

About Me: Thank you for visiting my profile. Hi , i m fun loving and adventurous person. I have a romantic and caring nature. I enjoy cooking , Dancing and cuddling with my lovely dogs also i am sporty person and family orientated who have traditional and cultural beliefs. I am seeking someone who is family orientated has a positive outlook towards life and is willing to stand by me through thick and thin.marriage is a journey of two individual who come together to grow , learn , and support each other in every aspect of life. If you think we could be a good match please feel free to reach out BIHEBARI.

मेरो थर चाँहि श्रेष्ठ हो तर मलाई जुनसुकै नेवार भए पनि हुन्छ । मलाई वुझ्ने हुनुपर्यो । मेरो व्याचलर्स सकेको छैन तर म पास गर्छु । साथै मलाई चाहि सकभर प्राविधिक फिल्डको नै भए राम्रो है । 

Registration Code

BB00016542

Gender Female
Date of Birth 22 Aug, 1993
Birth Time 06:00 AM
Caste Newar
Horscope | Rashi Leo
Birth Location Kathmandu
Gotra N
Marital Status Unmarried
Vegetarian No
Mom's Surname Shrestha
Height 5ft
Weight 55 Kg
Skin Tone Fair
Country Nepal
State Bagmati
District Kathmandu
City Gokarneshower
Residence Status N
Education Bachelors
Occupation Engineer
Monthaly Income 10000-50000
Education Name Bachelor in civil engineering
Employee In Business
Designation N
Father's Occupation Business
Mother's Occupation Business
No Of Unmarried Sister 1
No Of Married Sister N
No Of Unmarried Brother 1
No Of Married Brother N
Looking For Unmarried