BB16270-31 years old Masters passed Chhetri girl from Nepal is Searching for life partner From Nepal

biheybari.com is a platform where you can find out what kind of life partner are people looking for. As well as tips and news related to marriage.

BB16270-31 years old Masters passed Chhetri girl from Nepal is Searching for life partner From Nepal

About me: I am chhetri girl from Nepal. I want to do something in Nepal. I don't have plan to go to abroad. My details are as below. I am flexible with Brahmin caste as well if they are willing to accept me. 

My preference: I want someone who is well educated so that we can do something for our country and our life. 

In the quest for a life partner, I hold certain attributes in high esteem. Compatibility is the cornerstone of my search; I yearn for someone who echoes my passions, principles, and aspirations. The foundation of a lasting union is trust, hence I seek a mate who embodies integrity, reliability, and fidelity. Communication is the lifeline of a relationship, so I value a partner skilled in expressing thoughts and feelings with clarity and kindness.

Support and humor are the twin pillars that sustain a partnership. I look for a companion who is not only a pillar of strength in trying times but also one who infuses our lives with laughter and light-heartedness. Emotional intelligence is another trait I admire, as it fosters a deeper understanding and connection between us. Respect is a given; I aspire to be with someone who honors my individuality and choices, just as I would honor theirs.

Our shared beliefs and ambitions act as the glue that binds us together. I am drawn to a partner who is ambitious and driven, believing that we can propel each other towards greater heights. While the essence of a person is paramount, I cannot deny the role of physical attraction and chemistry in a romantic bond. Ultimately, I seek a partner who not only aligns with me on a profound level but also adds to my life’s joy and fulfillment, crafting a love that is rooted in trust and mutual respect.

Registration Code

BB00016270

Gender Female
Date of Birth 01 Sep, 1993
Birth Time 01:15 AM
Caste Chhetri
Horscope | Rashi Aquarius
Birth Location Nuwakot
Gotra Bhardwaj
Marital Status Unmarried
Vegetarian No
Mom's Surname Tiwari
About Me 5.5 fit height.
Height 5ft 05in
Weight 72 Kg
Skin Tone Wheatish
Country Nepal
State Bagmati
District Nuwakot
City kathmandu
Residence Status kathmandu
Education Bachelors
Occupation Businessman
Monthaly Income 50000-100000
Education Name BA
Employee In Private
Designation Managining Director
Father's Name Adhikari
Father's Occupation Farmer
Mother's Name Tiwari
Mother's Occupation House wife
No Of Unmarried Sister 1
No Of Married Sister 1
No Of Unmarried Brother 1
No Of Married Brother 0
Looking For Unmarried

I have provided and explained my preferences and requiremnts to Bihebari. Please contact Bihebari For More Details and photos. In order to save my time Bihebari Will filter for me. If you fall under what i am looking and searching for then of course Our connection will be made via BIHEBARI. Thank you!!!


Plz Contact Bihebari

Viber, What's App: +977801039199

Call: +977-1-5705416

Thank you!!!