BB16185- Master Passed Divorced Girl of age 39 from USA is searching for Life partner from USA

Welcome to Bihebari. You can search life partner openly and secretly. biheybari.com is for finding your life partner secretly whereas bihebari.com is to find your life partner openly. In order to view profile secretly visit https://profiles.biheybari.com. and message us

BB16185- Master Passed Divorced Girl of age 39 from USA is searching for Life partner from USA

About Me: I was born in Bhutan, did my primary education in India, and spent most of my life growing up in Nepal, I've been divorced for 3 years and have a good relationship with my ex-husband and his wife. Our kids stay with me during weekdays and with them over the weekends, we have bee co-parenting since divorce, I've been living in the USA since 2010. I love goofy people with a great sense of humor, and being humorous myself, I want someone who sees life in a positive light. The rest is up to fate. 

My Preferences: Academic qualifications don't matter, but he should have knowledge about life. Also, he should believe in hard work. I grew up as a struggler, so I value money, time, and relationships. At least a high school diploma is required for work purposes, preferably educated but not limited to that. Basic English skills are required. Looks do matter to everyone I've taken good care of myself, so I prefer a good match. I was born into a Brahmin family I don't discriminate against castes but preferably Chhetri Bahun. One thing that turns me off in men is their mindset I prefer someone who thinks broadly and positively. I hope I'm not asking for too much.

My details are as Below:

Registration Code

BB00016185

Gender Female
Date of Birth 25 Oct, 1985
Birth Time 12:30 PM
Caste Upadhyay Brahmin
Horscope | Rashi Scorpio
Birth Location Bhutan
Gotra Kashyap
Marital Status Divorce
Total Children 2
Status Children With me
Vegetarian No
Mom's Surname Baral
About Me Divorced, entrepreneur, part-time therapist. Fun-loving, high vibe. I enjoy chatting, dancing, music, and travel.
Height 5ft 03in
Weight 52 Kg
Skin Tone Wheatish Brown
Country United States
City Ohio
Residence Status Citizen
Education Bachelors
Occupation Businessman
Education Name Business Coach
Employee In Others
Designation Austim behavior therapist/ Business owner and coach
Father's Occupation Retired
Mother's Occupation Care giver
No Of Unmarried Sister 0
No Of Married Sister 3
No Of Unmarried Brother 1
No Of Married Brother 0
Looking For Divorce